S$800

PUNGGOL – CLEAN & COSY COMMON ROOM FOR RENT

1 of
Previous Next

Ad Details

  • Ad ID: 1891

  • Added: April 24, 2018

  • Sale Price: S$800

  • Location: Singapore

  • State: Singapore

  • City: Hougang

  • Views: 134

Description

Location
Hougang / Punggol / Sengkang, North
For Rent By Owner
Share Basis Flat or House Share
Dwelling Type HDB
Bedrooms (#) 1 bedroom
Bathrooms (#) 1 bathroom
Pet Friendly Yes

I am looking for a flatmate to share a bright, clean, quiet and newly renovated HDB apartment. The apartment is fully furnished: the kitchen is equipped with an oven, a microwave oven, induction hob, pots and pans etc; a backyard with a washing machine and dryer; the dining table is large enough to seat 6 to 8; the living room has a couch and and high speed fibre wifi (1gps).

The room being let is also furnished, with a super single sized bed, a writing table and chair. There is air-conditioning system installed and there is also a retro standing fan for those of us not partial to the dry air from the air-con.

The apartment is located 5 minutes walk from Punggol MRT and
thus also only minutes away from Waterway Point and you will also find a wide range of cool chic cafes and eateries in the Punggol area.
Punggol MRT is just 20 minutes train ride to Dhoby Ghaut MRT. Sengkang General Hospital and Sengkang Polyclinic is about 10 mins vicinity. The apartment block is situated away from the main road, so it’s generally quiet and less dusty and you enjoy lots of fresh air and the beautiful garden view right in front of your 3/4 level window.

There is a exercise area infront of the apartment where you can enjoy the evening working out after a good jog.

At present, I (the owner) live in the apartment. I am a busy working

professional but can try to hang out for a meal every now and then.

Ideally, I am looking for a working flatmate who is considerate, generally clean and tidy to join my little household.

Rent is slight negotiable, but I’m thinking $800 per month which

would include electricity, water, wifi, washing machine and dryer usage, we can all save some time on housekeeping.

Light use of Fridge space for cold storage and light cooking is allowed.

No agent fee
No visitors
Non-smoking
One owner staying and no other tenants.
Prefer 2 year lease term. However, 1 year can be considered.

what apps only – 81888197 (Kew En)

Tags :

Comments

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked. *

Success! Thanks for your comment. We appreciate your response.
You might have left one of the fields blank, or be posting too quickly